Uttarakhand under-19 squad for the All India Cricket Tournament


The state’s Under-19 team will be leaving today for All India Cricket Tournament held in Haryana. On Monday, team coach Durgesh Poon told that the 13-member squad for the first SB Memorial Under-19 T20 Cricket Tournament and Haryana National Cricket Academy Jind will be flagged off by the Emperor Sports Academy.

He said that this 13-member team will represent Uttarakhand. The team will play three league matches there. The first match will be on April 10 with the Delhi team. During this time councilor Rajendra, Prem Singh Bisht, Team Manager Anil Shah, Vipin Tyagi, Surendra Negi, Abhishek Yadav, Apoorva Rawat, etc. were present.

These players are selected
Tapesh Mandal, Himanshu Prajapati, Bobby Dennett, Abhishek Panuli, Mohammed Ajmal, Gagan, Abhik Arora, Satyam Rana, Anmol Shah, Ishan Negi, Pratyush Shah, Shivam Chetri, Vyas Makkin are selected for the first SB Memorial under-19 T-20 cricket tournament. Read more posts…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here