Uttarakhand: Triveni Express, started from Tanakpur, Union Minister of Textiles waved the green flag


The Triveni Express train from Bareilly has started from Tanakpur from today. Union Minister of State for Textiles Ajay Tamta flagged off the train. At 8.00 in the morning, the Minister of State of the Union Textiles bid adieu to the train.

To leave Tanakpur, the Triveni Express reached Tanakpur station lately on Tuesday evening. It was decorated with flowers. Railway prepared completely for the inauguration of the express train service. On Tuesday, ADRM Ashish Agarwal came here and took a look at the preparation.

Ijjatnagar divisional PRO Rajendra Singh told that after going to Tanakpur at eight o’clock, the train will reach Bareilly at twelve o’clock. The Tanakpur-Singrauli Express (Monday, Wednesday, Friday), three days in a week and the Satyanagar-Bareilly Express (Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday) will run for four days in a week, which will return and reach Tanakpur at four o’clock twenty-four minutes in the evening.

Tanakpur-Shakti Nagar Express
Station Arrival Departure
Tanakpur Morning 7.45
Majha 8.28 8.30
Pilibhit 9.10 9.15
Ijjatnagar 10.26 10.31
Bareilly City 11.05 11.10
Bareilly Junction 11.45 12.00

Time Table for arrival from Shaktinagar to Tanakpur
Station Arrival Departure
Bareilly Junction 12.25 12.30
Bareilly City 12.41 12.46
Ijjatnagar 13.00 13.05
Pilibhit 14.25 14.30
Majha 15.00 15.02
Tanakpur arrival 16.25 evening


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here