Sagar in DAV of ABVP and Manisha in MKP as presidential candidates

The Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad has declared candidates for the post of Student Union President in DAV PG College and MKP. The names of both the presidential candidates were finalized last night at the Karanpur office of ABVP.

ABVP has bet on Sagar Tomar for the post of Student Union President at DAV PG College, while Manisha Rana has been nominated as a presidential candidate in MKP. ABVP district convenor, Sonu Mishra said that there was agreement on Sagar Tomar’s name. During this meeting, Regional Organization Minister, Manoj Nikhara, Province Organization Minister, Pradeep Shekhawat, etc. were present.

On the other hand, among the students who were fielded for MKP Students’ Union elections, Manisha Rana for the post of President, Shahreen for the post of Vice President, Ankita Jaguri for the post of General Secretary, Anjali Huria for the post of Vice President, Akansha for the Co-Secretary while the post of Treasurer Anita is included.

NSUI made Manish in charge –

NSUI district president Saurabh Mamgain has appointed the alumni association president of Shaheed Durgamall PG College Doiwala, Manish Yadav as the student union election in-charge of the college.

On the other hand, Aryan Students’ Organization has fielded Saurabh Kumar as the candidate for the post of Students’ Union General Secretary in Sri Guru Ram Rai PG College. On the election strategy, the organization’s met on Wednesday, in which members of Aryan’s state and district executive members participated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *