Oath-taking for the newly elected members

The newly elected mayor of Dehradun Sunil Uniyal ‘Gama’ for secrecy of the office of mayor of Dehradun Municipal Corporation, including 100 councilors who have been elected from the wards take on oath on Sunday.

The CM Trivendra Singh Rawat, the State BJP chief Ajay Bhatt and some other senior leaders of the party were present during the swearing-in. The swearing-in ceremony presided over by the Garhwal commissioner Shailesh Bagoli.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *