Committee division and responsibilities divided for the state tour

To make a successful journey of BJP’s National President Amit Shah on February 2, all the BJP members have got together. Shah will address Trishakti Conference of Tehri and Haridwar Lok Sabha constituencies in Dehradun this day.

About 17,500 workers from 28 assembly constituencies under the two Lok Sabha constituencies will participate in the conference. In view of this event, BJP has constituted various committees. The conference will be held on January 30 at Parade Ground.

In connection with the Trishakti Conference, a meeting was held in the state BJP headquarters under the chairmanship of BJP’s Provincial Vice-President Jyoti Gairola. In the wake of the conference, with the formation of various committees, handing over the responsibilities was discussed.

On this occasion, the conference convener, Naresh Bansal, announced the formation of the committees and gave the responsibility of the arrangements of the conference. BJP’s state media chief Dr. Devendra Bhasin has included City Planning Committee, Land worship, Parking Arrangement, Food Measures, Registration and Reception, Stage Arrangement and Decoration, VVIP, Sanitation, Media and Social Media Committee.

He said that for this conference to be held at Parade Ground, on January 30, the land will be worshipped at 10 a.m. The meeting was attended by Mayor Sunil Uniyal Gamma, Metropolitan President Vinay Goyal, State Office Secretary Pushkar Singh Kala, State Co-Head Media Shadab Shams, Metropolitan Vice President Sitaram Bhatt, Harish Dora, Aditya Chauhan, Rajendra Dhillon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *