Chief Minister Trivendra released the second list of the liabilities, these six leaders got the status of the Minister of State

Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat has issued another list of liabilities for the second consecutive day. In this list, six leaders have been given the responsibilities of the Minister of State. On Thursday, after listing the list of 51 liabilities, many contenders were disappointed.

In the new list, senior party leader Suresh Parihar has been made the Chairman of State Forest Development Corporation. Vishwas Dabur has been given the command of the State Establishment and Industrial Development Council.

Rajkumar Purohit has been made the President of Uttarakhand State Mineral Development Council, while Virendra Singh Bisht, who is looking for the responsibility of co-media in the party, has been made the Chairman of the Uttarakhand Forest Panchayat Sanctioning Committee.

The hope of the claimants
Apart from these, Opposition Daman Singh Rawat has been made Vice-President of state-level Drinking Water Observance Committee and Rajendra Anthwal has been made Vice-Chairman of the Go Seva Commission. After the continuation of the second list of liabilities, the expectations of the claimants have begun to rise.

It is believed that before the implementation of the code of conduct for the Lok Sabha elections, the Chief Minister can distribute the responsibility to some other leaders. About this, state BJP chief Ajay Bhatt says that more list of liabilities can be issued. These lists will be released prior to the Lok election or later, they did not give a clear answer. Read more posts…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *