BJYM’s Victory Resolution’s Rally in Dehradun today, the bike rally will be taken out through the city

Under the National Program, the Victory Resolution’s Rally will be taken out today in all the assembly constituencies of the metropolis by the Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM). For this, the MLAs have been made the rally guardians of the respective assembly constituency.

BJYM Metropolitan President Shyam Pant fixed the route for the bike rally on Friday by taking a meeting of workers in the metropolitan office situated in the ground. Also, the assembly constituency of the metropolitan area is also decided. He said that under the National Program, Victory Resolution’s Rally is to be taken out in all the assembly constituencies. He told workers to take part in a bike rally.

Satish Kashyap in Dharmpur assembly constituency, Prashant Doval in Raipur assembly constituency, Amit Kapoor in Cantt assembly constituency, Rakesh Rawat in Mussoorie constituency and Anshul Chawla in Rajpur assembly constituency have been given the responsibility of organizing the rally. According to Maha Rajesh Rawat, the rally will be taken out at 11 o’clock in the morning. He has appealed to the workers participating in a bike rally to wear helmets. Deepak Agrawal, Rajiv Uniyal, Sagar, Abhishek Sharma, Himanshu Gogia, Prashant etc. were present on this occasion.

Route of the Bike Rally in the assembly areas
Dharampur: The rally will start from Shivaji Dharamshala to Kargi Chowk, Haridwar bypass, Deepnagar, Mothrowala, Banjarawala, Clementtown, Turner Road, Subhash Nagar, Mohabbewala, Chandrabani, through Shimla bypassing and end in Mehuwala. The rally will be flagged off by MLA Vinod Chamoli.

Rajpur: Starting the rally from Lord Venkateswara Wedding Point, Kanak Cinema Hall, Survey Chowk, Karanpur, Chawla Chowk, DL Road, Dilaram Bazar, Rajpur Road, Congress Bhawan, Gandhi Park, Neshvila Road, Indira Colony, Chukkhuwala, Tagore Villa, Tilak Road , Jhanda Bazar, Saharanpur Chowk, Maharaja Agrasen Chowk, Race Course, Late. Atul Maheshwari Chowk, a municipal corporation, and end on the metropolitan office. Rajpur MLA Khajan Das will flag-off the rally.

Mussoorie: The rally will be held from Rajendra Nagar Lane 4, Garhi Kant, to Survey State Haathi Badkala, Dilaram Chowk, Canal Road passing by Hotel Ajanta and the rally will be over at Kuthal Gate through Rajpur Road. MLA Ganesh Joshi flagged off the bike rally.
Raipur: Starting from MLA Umesh Sharma Kaon, the rally will continue through Mothrowala Road, Matamandir Road, from Aaraghar to Fountain Chowk, Badrish Colony, Bhagat Singh Colony, Sahastradhara Chowk, Ayodhawala, passing by the Raipur Police Station, and reaching the ring road no. 6 from Ladpur. Raipur MLA will flag off the rally.

Cantt: Rally will start from Carey Village Petrol Pump Prem Nagar, Chakrata Road, Panditwadi, Lovely Market, Anuradha Chowk, Seemadwar, Indiranagar, Engineers Enclave, GMS Road, Patel Nagar, Gandhigram, Kanwali, Govindgarh, Bindal Bridge, Ballupur Chowk, IP Chowk, continuing through Kaulagarh ending at Chuna Bhatta Road. The rally will be flagged off by MLA Harbans Kapoor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *