BJP in an electoral mode for Lok Sabha election

It may be a little time for the announcement of the Lok Sabha elections, but in the state, the BJP has come fully in electoral mode. The exercise of bringing national level party leaders in Trishakti Conferences, which is being held in the Lok Sabha area, is going on so that the party can create an atmosphere. Uttar Pradesh’s Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath and Deputy Chief Minister Dinesh Sharma and former Jharkhand Chief Minister Dinesh Munda have given their approval to participate in these conferences.
Not only that, but the appointment of the convener of the state has also been made for 17 programs by the party’s national leadership. After the meeting of the BJP’s Lok Sabha election steering committee in presence of BJP’s National Co-operative Movement, General Secretary Shiv Prakash, State In-charge Shyam Jaju and Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat, State President Ajay Bhatt gave the above information.
They said that the Chief Minister of UP, Deputy Chief Minister and former Chief Minister of Jharkhand will come in different areas. They also informed that in the Loss areas, Trishakti Sammelan, Enlightened Conference and Youth Parliament will be organized.
Convenor has been appointed for trilateral conferences. These include Naresh Bansal (Tehri-Haridwar), Gajraj Bisht (Almora and Nainital) and Khajandas (Pauri). The party has also decided to open an election office in every neighborhood. According to Bhatt, the target of two lakhs per board was discussed in connection with the surrender program on 11th February.
He said that every manual unit of the party was given a target of two lakhs, which will be given only to the party workers. The number of party units in the state is 228. The amount of at least one thousand rupees has been fixed for the active workers. MPs and MLAs have been asked to pay the salary of one or two months in the party fund.
He said that the amount of money from the party to five to two thousand rupees can also be given through the Modi App. The above amount will be taken by cheque. For the appointment of State Convenor, BJP has appointed 17 coordinators at the state level in view of the programs announced by National Leaders.
Former Chief Minister Vijay Bahuguna has been made the convener of the resolution committee. For “Mera parivaar, BJP parivaar”, Cabinet Minister Prakash Pant and Media Chief Dr Devendra Bhasin, along with the responsibility of liability for the services of Mahajan Gajraj Bisht (Kumaon) and Khajandas (Garhwal), Minister of State for Beneficiary Contact Program, Dr. Dhan Singh Rawat, Dr. RK Jain and Suresh Parihar, Dr. Devendra Bhasin for the media, Vice President Jyoti Garola for the Central Leadership Migration Committee, Prahlad Abhimanyu Kumar, Ajendra Ajay and Rajiv Talwar were given responsibilities for social media.
Prakash Pant and Laxmi Prasad for the literary production committee, Dr Dhan Singh Rawat for Kamal Deep, Dr Ashok Saxena and Dr Patani, Head of the office to Pushkar Kala, Election Commission Committee, Punit Mittal for Traffic and Aviation. Baljeet Soni and Kuldeep Negi, Rajendra Dhillon for literature distribution, Dr Dhan Singh Rawat, Naveen Thakur and Saurabh Thapaliyal for bike rally and Balwant Singh Bhoryal and Kuldeep Kumar were assigned responsibilities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *